Language Flags

Translation Disclaimer

Green Computing Report

The number one news source for energy-efficient
and eco-friendly computing in the datacenter

Subscribe | Sign In

Subscribe RSS Facebook Twitter

Contact Us



Green Computing Report Is Published By:
Tabor Communications Inc.
8445 Camino Santa Fe, Suite 101
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: 858-625-0070 and 800-795-4472 within the US
Fax: 858-625-0088


Advertising Sales
For information regarding advertising and sponsorship campaigns, please contact:
Jeff Hyman, President and Group Publisher
(508) 878-8602
Jeff@taborcommunications.com.com


Conferences & Events
To inquire about programs for increasing exposure for your events, please contact:
Jeff Hyman, President and Group Publisher
(508) 878-8602
Jeff@taborcommunications.com


Post Sales & Advertising
For information on post-sales specifications and ad placement, please contact:
Ana Vasquez, Sales Operations Manager
(858) 625-0070
Ana@taborcommunications.com


Publisher
To learn more about how Green Computing Report can best serve your organization, please contact:
Jeff Hyman, President and Group Publisher
(508) 878-8602
Jeff@taborcommunications.com


Editorial
Tiffany Trader, Managing Editor
(858) 625-0070
Tiffany@greencomputingreport.com


Marketing and Audience Development
Caroline Connor, Director of Marketing and Audience Development
(510) 378-5838
Caroline@taborcommunications.com


Customer Service
Ana Vasquez, Sales Operations Manager
(858) 625-0070
Ana@taborcommunications.com


Reprints and Permissions
The YGS Group
(800) 290-5460, ext. 100
GreenComputingReport@theygsgroup.com


Editorial submissions should be directed to: editor@greencomputingreport.com


Sponsorships and advertising packages: promote@greencomputingreport.com (specify what type of advertising information you would like)


Standard Event Listings: events@greencomputingreport.com


Address changes and/or customer service: help@greencomputingreport.com (specify your needs in the message)


Unsubscribe: remove@greencomputingreport.com (provide your registered email address)